rb header 1

Your potential. Our passion.

  • rb sourcing

    Sourcing and Embedded Development

    We provide high-quality software development resources in the nearshoring location in Belgrade. If you need Embedded, Java, .NET, PHP or mobile developers, you are in the right place. We provide an all-in service, you can concentrate on your core business. We do the whole rest.

    Read more

  • rb testing

    Testing

    We offer you support for all relevant testing and project management issues – red bird GmbH will provide a test manager, an assessment of your testing project or organization, coaching for your testing resources or a project manager. Take advantage of years of experience we have in test management, testing and project management.

    Read more

  • rb risk minimation

    Risk minimization

    A lot of people are unsettled about nearshoring and this is normal. Questions like this rise automatically: what kind of country is this? Are people there well educated? How about work ethics there? What happens if something goes wrong?

    Read more

Do you need SW development resources?
Let us take care of that.
Embedded Software Development?
This is our passion!
Do you need support for testing?
We will help you.
rb why us

Why us?

Because we can accurately analyze the problems you are facing, propose the most efficient solutions and accompany and consult you.

Read more

Let’s connect for our next project.

Contact us

rb header 1

Dein Potenzial. Unsere Leidenschaft.

  • rb testing

    Testing

    Wir bieten Ihnen Unterstützung bei allen relevanten Test-und Projekt-Management-Themen – red bird GmbH bietet Ihnen einen Testmanager, ein Assessment Ihrer Testorganisation und Coaching Ihrer Testressourcen. Nutzen Sie unsere grosse Erfahrung im Testing.

    Mehr Infos

  • rb sourcing

    Beschaffung

    Wir bieten excellente Software-Entwicklungsressourcen in unserem Nearshoring-Zentrum in Belgrad, Serbien. Wenn Sie Java, .NET, PHP oder Entwickler für mobile Applikationen benötigen, sind Sie an der richtigen Stelle. Wir bieten einen Rundum-Service und Sie können sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren. Wir tun den ganzen Rest.

    Mehr Infos

  • rb risk minimation

    Risikominimierung

    Viele Leute sind verunsichert bezüglich Nearshoring und das ist normal. Fragen wie diese stellen sich automatisch: was für ein Land ist das? Sind die Leute dort gut ausgebildet? Wie sieht es aus mit der Arbeitsmoral, mit dem Arbeitsklima? Was passiert, wenn etwas schief geht?

    Mehr Infos

Brauchen Sie Software-Entwickler?
Wir kümmern uns darum.
Hilfe bei Software-Entwicklung nötig?
Wir entwickeln für Sie und minimieren Ihre Risiken.
Brauchen Sie Hilfe beim Testing?
Wir helfen dabei.
Brauchen Sie einen Testmanger?
red bird GmbH hat einen.
rb why us

Warum wir?

Weil wir erkennen können, wo Ihre Probleme liegen und Sie bei der Software-Entwicklung und Testing unterstützen.

Mehr Infos

Lassen Sie uns für unser nächstes Projekt verbinden.

Kontaktiere uns